Jordan Vucenic continued his remarkable comeback season with another stellar performance in front of an ecstatic crowd at London’s indigo at the o2.

The former featherweight champion executed a flawless submission via a modified kimura in the second round, marking his third finish victory in a row.

In a co-main event that lived up to its billing, Lone’er Kavanagh and Shawn Da Silva engaged in a relentless battle, delivering non-stop action over three thrilling rounds.

Kavanagh dominated the exchanges, repeatedly staggering his opponent and ultimately securing a well-deserved unanimous decision victory with the world watching on.

Meanwhile, Carlos Pereira stunned spectators with a jaw-dropping knockout against UFC veteran Darren Stewart, announcing his arrival in the middleweight division with a sensational performance at the age of 44.

Opening the main card, Olli Santalahti delivered a masterful performance against welterweight contender Jamie Richardson and positioning himself favourably for potential participation in a Prizefighter tournament.

On the prelims, Mitchell Goode stole the show with a remarkable come-from-behind victory via buggy choke submission, etching his name in Cage Warriors history books as the first of its kind.

The title of Fight of the Night may very well belong to Amir Malekpour and Tom Creasey, who treated the crowd to a captivating slugfest in a closely contested matchup, leaving fans on the edge of their seats throughout the exhilarating encounter.

Jawany Scott, Shaun Fraser, Tommy Brunning, Ermil Xhaferi, and Mariusz Mikołajewski all secured their first wins in the yellow gloves with comfortable victories, while Thomas Paull made history as the first Deaf fighter to grace the Cage Warriors stage, clinching a memorable win in London.


Main Card

Jordan Vucenic def. Simone D’Anna via Submission (Kimura) after 2:53 of round two
Lone’er Kavanagh def. Shawn Da Silva via Unanimous Decision (29-27, 30-25, 30-27)
Will Currie def. Leon Aliu via TKO (Corner Retirement) after 5:00 of round one
Carlos Pereira def. Darren Stewart via TKO (Punches) after 0:28 of round two
Olli Santalahti def. Jamie Richardson via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)


Thomas Paull def. Dimitry Solimeis via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Jimmy Quinn def. Yohan Salvador via Submission (Guillotine Choke) after 0:55 of round two
Mitchell Goode def. Angus Hewett via Submission (Buggy Choke) after 4:44 of round three
Ermil Xhaferi def. Aaron Johnson via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) after 2:10 of round one
Amir Malekpour def. Tom Creasey via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 29-27, 28-28)
Tommy Brunning def. Kevin Cesari via TKO (Punches) after 2:28 of round one
Shaun Fraser def. Tariq Pell via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
Mariusz Mikolajewski def. Joshua Onwordi via KO (Flying Knee) after 2:10 of round two
Jawany Scott def. Jean Matos via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) after 1:08 of two