In a thrilling return to the CW stage, former Welterweight champion Stefano Paterno delivered a commanding first-round victory in our Unplugged main event on Friday night.

The Italian swiftly executed a D’Arce Choke mere minutes into the opening round, sending a clear message to the division and staking his claim for a coveted spot in Prizefighter.

Despite an initial setback, Omiel Brown showcased resilience as he rallied to secure a submission victory over welterweight contender Rafael Aronon in our co-main event.

The night was ablaze with remarkable performances, particularly in the bantamweight division, where Shirzad Qadrian and Michele Martignoni delivered TKO victories, leaving their opponents in awe of their prowess.

In an emotionally charged moment, Conor Wilson triumphed, marking his return to victory with a win for the Scouser at the BEC Arena.

The preliminaries were no less thrilling, with the MMA Fight Academy boasting an impressive 4-0 record, led by standout performers Sergio Gavinelli and Teddy Stringer.

Additionally, newcomers Amaury Junior, Jack Claffey, and Mathew Camilleri showcased their potential, securing their inaugural victories in the yellow gloves.

Main Card
Stefano Paternò def. Scottie Stockman via Submission (D’arce Choke) after 2:59 of round one
Omiel Brown def. Rafael Aronov via Submission (Arm-in guillotine choke) after 2:38 of round two
Shirzad Qadrian def. Emanuele Zaccaria via TKO (Ground and Pound – Punches) after 3:39 of round one
Connor Wilson def. Davide Scarano via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Michele Martignoni def. Raz Bring via KO (punches) 3:59 of round one

Teddy Stringer def. Diego ‘Moicano’ Dikson via Submission (rear-naked choke) after 3:32 of round one
Amaury Junior def. Giuseppe Ruggeri via TKO (Punches) after 4:40 of round two
Anthony Orozco def. Lucas Rodrigues via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Jack Claffey def. Marko Sarasjärvi via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Sergio Gavinelli def. Hélio Hernandez via TKO (punches) after 0:56 of round one
Matthew Camilleri def. Nicolò Solinas via Submission (rear-naked choke) after 3:13 of round two
Leon Armes def. Christian Tosco via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)