It’s fight week in San Diego! Cage Warriors – Europe’s Leading MMA Organisation – returns to California’s oldest and luckiest casino – the Sycuan Casino Resort – for another pulse-pounding night of MMA action at CW 155!

Tickets for CW 155 are available here!

Topping the bill is a mouth-watering lightweight encounter, as former title challenger Kyle ‘KD’ Driscoll takes on San Diego favourite ‘The MMA PA’, Jamey Lynch.

Lynch (6-3) bounced back to winning ways at CW’s previous San Diego showcase, turning in a workmanlike performance to outpoint Russian KO artist Georgii Eivas over three hard-fought rounds in March.

Driscoll last saw action at CW 141 in July 22, eschewing his tried and true wrestling background to scrap it out on the feet with current champion George Hardwick.

The bout ended in a rare defeat for the Oklahoma native, snapping an eight-fight winning streak to which he’ll look to return at Lynch’s expense on Friday night.

Lynch, meanwhile, will be on the hunt for a career-best victory on home soil; one that would almost certainly propel him into the upper echelons of the CW lightweight division.

Elsewhere on the card, fan favourite Robert Hernandez will look to follow up on his CW 149 ‘Fight of the Night’ performance against John De Jesus, when he meets undefeated CW newcomer Moses Diaz (5-0) in the evening’s co-main event.

Speaking of De Jesus (15-11), the crowd-pleasing veteran will face fellow CW favourite Damon ‘The Nomad’ Wilson in a scintillating featherweight encounter on CW 155’s main card.

The full bout order and broadcast times for CW 155 are as follows:

Cage Warriors 155: San Diego | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

Main Card – 20:00 (PT) | 23:00 (ET) | 04:00 (BST) | 05:00 (CEST)

Lightweight: Kyle Driscoll vs Jamey Lynch
Featherweight: Moses Diaz vs Robert Hernandez
Featherweight: John De Jesus vs Damon Wilson
Flyweight: Connor Wilson vs David Lopez
Lightweight: Jovidon Khojaev vs Sunni Imhotep

Prelims – 18:00 (PT) | 21:00 (ET) | 02:00 (BST) | 03:00 (CEST)

Bantamweight: Frans Lincol Sormin vs James Settle
Heavyweight: Chris Lewis  vs Elijah Harris
Welterweight: Jeremy Fattorusso  vs Anthony Orozco
Lightweight: Teddy Stringer vs Bryant Shell
Flyweight: Francis Breen vs Enrique Montalvo
Bantamweight: Jon Saragih vs Johnny Gill Jr